October 8, 2012

  • You can’t just throw me away



    If you love someone, you tell them. Even if you’re scared that it’s not the right thing. Even if you’re scared that it’ll cause problems. Even if you’re scared that it will burn your life to the ground, you say it. You say it loud and you go from there.


    Short absence will make you miss a thing. But as it goes longer, you’ll gonna learn to live without it.”


    Notice how people tend to keep their emotions to themselves. It’s the safest approach to hide the pain yet the easiest and fastest way to die insane.”


    Sometimes, all you need is a break. Even from the person you love the most in order to renew yourself.


    The moment you find the courage to give up your life for someone, would be the moment you understand love.


    I want to be kissed with such fervor and passion- to melt the insides of my soul.


    It’s alright to occasionally look back at the past but it’s not alright to live in it.


    I don’t need expensive stuff to make me happy. All I need is someone who’s always there even when the whole world’s walking out.


    No matter how plain and simple you are there’s someone who will surely look at you as if you’re the most perfect creature that ever existed.”

    Hello loves! Hope everyone had a great weekend! The wedding was fun, me and my BF had a good time! I saw Pitch Perfect last night..and it was HILARIOUS. I loved it. I def. recommend seeing it! Have a great Monday!

    <3 Rachel

Comments (28)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *