February 1, 2013

  • You’re toxic


    Who needs extreme sports when making grown up phone calls gives me more adrenaline than I will ever need for the rest of my life.

    “Communication. It’s the first thing we really learn in life. Funny thing is, once we grow up, learn our words and really start talking, the harder it becomes to know what to say. Or how to ask for what we really need.”

    I have this disease where Im completely aware that Im annoying but I have absolutely no way to stop myself

    I’m gonna become a drug dealer right and when someone says ‘can I score some coke’ Id be like ‘is pepsi ok’ and they would probably just stab me but it would be a laugh


    Why is it so hard to fall in love? Because sometimes you fall and no one was there to catch you. Sometimes you fall and they don’t have enough strength to hold you. And sometimes you fall and the wrong person catches you.


    Unless it’s mad, passionate, extraordinary love, it’s a waste of your time. There are too many mediocre things in life; Love shouldn’t be one of them.


    I cant be with you every minute of every day, but i can love you every minute of every day.


    ♥ A good relationship is when two people accept each other’s past, support each other’s present, and love each other enough to encourage each other’s future. So don’t rush love. Find a partner who encourages you to grow, who won’t cling to you, who will let you go out into the world, and trust that you will come back. This is what true love is all about, and it’s always worth the wait ♥

    Happy friday!! How has everyones week been? Mine has been okay. Not the best but oh well. Me and my BF got into a bit of an argument on Tuesday night but we’ve worked things out. I somehow pulled something in my lower back when I was running the other night and now I can barely walk normal and I am in sooo much pain. It’s so frustrating. We’re supposed to be going to Busch Gardens tomorrow but who knows if that’s going to happen now since I am hurting. But we’ll see. Hope you guys have a fun weekend!

Comments (31)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *