February 27, 2013

  • It’s only love



    I believe that if life gives you lemons, you should make lemonade… And try to find somebody whose life has given them vodka, and have a party.


    A successful man is one who makes more money than his wife can spend. A successful woman is one who can find such a man.


    I don’t have the prettiest face for you to look at or the skinniest waist for you to hold, but I do promise I have the BIGGEST heart to love you with.


    If a girl is silent, it’s dangerous. They’re either: about to blow up, need a hug, falling apart, crying inside or all of the above.


    Every word that you’ve said is kept and locked away in my memory. ‘Cause when your world revolves around one person, you remember everything about them, without them telling you to.


    Be who you are. Say what you feel.

    If a man wants you, nothing can keep him away.If he doesn’t want you, nothing can make  him stay.

     

    Hiii! I’m alive lol. Sorry I have been MIA lately. I just havent had much motivation to update. But I finally made myself lol. Hope you all have been good!

     

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *