July 27, 2012

  • I heard that you like the bad girls. Honey, is that true?



    It’s not about trying to fix something broken. It’s about starting over again and creating something better


    “Never make a decision when you’re angry. And never make a promise when you’re happy.”


    It’s not about how many times you tell someone that you love them, it’s about how many times you prove that you do.”


    “One of the best things in life is seeing a smile on a persons face and knowing that you’re one of the reason behind that smile..”


    I’ve always wondered what hurts more, the pain of wondering or the pain of knowing the truth.


    Forgiveness does not change the past. But it does enlarge the future.


    Forgiveness is such a simple word. But it is so hard to do when you’ve been hurt. Although that is so hard, but im sure you can do that.


    Cheating on a good girl is like throwing away a diamond and picking up a rock.


    A flower cannot blossom without sunshine, and man cannot live without love


    Whenever you feel a warm breeze brush against you, that’s the kiss I blew to you.


    I may not get to see you as often as I like. I may not get to hold you in my arms all through the night. But deep in my heart I truly know, you’re the one that I love, and I can’t let you go.


    Don’t be mad when someone else starts to appreciate the person you took for granted. What you won’t do, someone else will.


    To love means to open ourselves to the negative as well as the positive – to grief, sorrow, and disappointment as well as to joy, fulfillment, and an intensity of consciousness we did not know was possible before.

    Hope you guys enjoyed! Sorry it was so long but I couldn’t help myself! My poor puppy is having a surgery today. He’s been acting strange and throwing up a lot so we took him to the vet and had xrays and he has something lodged in his abdomen thats about 2 inches long. So Im really worried about him and hope everything goes smoothly. I’m stuck at work so I can’t be there with him which sucks. 

    It’s Friday though so I am very happy about that. Warped Tour is on Sunday and Im torn on whether or not to go. Im afraid of getting sick being in the 100 degree weather all day and passing out and stuff. So Im leaning more towards not going sadly. Oh well, Im sure it will be a lovely weekend regardless. I hope you guys have a great one! <3

    Oh! And don’t forget to send me your 2 favorite artists/bands with a fav lyrics! I want to do a post next that involves you guys <3

Comments (22)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *