August 13, 2012

  • I think I saw you in my sleep



    Every time I think of him it lights my face. His eyes, his smile.. this love I won’t forget.


    “True love isn’t defined by all smooth sailing and no disagreements or fights in a relationship. True love is when once the fight ends, you’re still there.”


    Some of us get dipped in flat, some in satin, some in gloss; but every once in a while, you find someone who’s iridescent, and once you do, nothing will ever compare.


    “Sometimes, it takes being away from someone for a while to realize how much you really need them in your life.”


    First love never dies, but true love can bury it alive.


    “I know that I had sworn I’d never trust anyone again but I didn’t have to, you had me at hello.”


    “You can’t upload love. You can’t download time. You can’t Google all of life’s answers. You must actually live some of your life.”


    ”Whatever you do in life will be insignificant, but it’s very important that you do it. Because nobody else will. Like when someone comes into your life and half of you says you’re nowhere near ready, but the other half says: make her yours forever.”


    “If you can’t figure out where you stand with someone, it might be time to stop standing and start walking.”

    Hello loves! So I’m doing a little bit better than I was in my last post. I started this new medicine which is helping my depression and anxiety quite well so far. The only sucky part is that it makes me SO tired. I am having a hard time staying awake through out the day. It also is supposed to make you gain weight but whatever. Me and my BF are starting to work out together so Im not really concerned with that. 

    How was everyones weekend?

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *