December 7, 2012

  • I just want to be the only girl..




    Remember that when someone walks away from you, it’s not the end of your story. But it’s the end of their role in your story.


    One of the best moment in life is when you feel sad but still.. You’ve got someone who’s doing more efforts just to make you smile.


    Pain is temporary, love is forever, don’t make it the other way around.”


    True love stand by its other on good days and even closer on the bad days.”


    Please tell me you think about me, even if its not every minute of every day. Please tell me I cross your mind, once in a blue moon. Please tell me that you think of me, even if its a fleeting thought”


    People use people and love things, that’s why people are unhappy in the first place. “


    “Sometimes is better to let go and look back smiling than to go along and drag on suffering.”


    Now I know what a fool I’ve been, but I know if you kiss me now, you’d fool me again.

    Hope you liked. Have a good weekend ladies <3

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *