July 20, 2012

  • I wanna take a little ride with you



    Nothing shapes your life more than the commitments you choose to make. Your commitments can develop you or they can destroy you, but either way, they will define you. Tell me what you are committed to, and I’ll tell you what you will be in twenty years. We become whatever we are committed to.


    There are things we care about that we just have to leave behind.


    Imperfections actually make up the truest form of love. Even if you love each other, people will make mistakes and anger the other person and hurt them. In love there are a lot of hardships. But if two people are willing to hold hands and accept each other and even change for the sake of each other, it’s the perfect because of the imperfections.


    You know it’s love when the silence between the two of you is comfortable.


    Music is a universal language. and needs not be translated. With it soul speaks to soul.


    We should love, not fall in love. Because everything that falls, gets broken.


    Eating may not be the best medicine, but it can cure chronic boredom.

    Sooo Finally I was able to update! Hope you all enjoy. I’ve been feeling pretty crappy this week. I decided to switch my depression medicine after like 5 years. Stopping Cymbalta has been like the most miserable feeling ever. Ive been getting these “brain zaps”..if anyone has been on depression meds, you probably know what I mean. Anyways..tomorrow I start a new one called Effexor. I’m hoping I have no weird side effects. Against my better judgement, I am going to see 311 and Slightly Stoopid with my boyfriend tonight. Hope you all have a nice and safe Friday!

     

Comments (20)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *