August 17, 2012

  • I’m not meant to be your domesticated girl



    You will never find what you are looking for in love, if you don’t love yourself.


    Never give up on something you really want. It is hard to wait but harder to regret.


    “You never just stop loving someone, either you always will, or you never did in the first place.”


    “The ones who were too scared to take a chance, are always the ones who tell you what you want is impossible.”


    “No matter how good you are, there are still people who will hate you. That’s why you just need to be yourself and ignore what people say.”


    Sometimes the best person for a mans job is a woman.


    “There is a difference between who we love, who we settle for, and who we’re meant for.”


    They say we’re too young to love but maybe they’re to old to remember.

    <3 Hey girls. Hope you enjoyed this.

    So I’m having some issues with my mom ugh. I’m 22 years old and she will not let me pierce my lip. I told her I was going to do it and she just flat out told me no. It’s so frustrating. I don’t do anything bad (that she knows of lol) and she won’t let me do this one stupid thing. Its the fact that I am old enough to be married, have a kid, be in the military, vote for leaders of our country but..no..I can not get my lip pierced because I live under her roof. Ugh. Time to move out.

    Hope you guys have a great weekend!

     

Comments (21)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *