August 20, 2012

  • Light my heart up baby like a match stick



    Love does not involve emotions, it simply refuses to be ruled by them.


    “Good relationships don’t just happen. They take time, patience, and two people who truly want to be together.”


    “Once in a lifetime someone breaks your heart. And if you still feel to hold that person with every broken piece, that amazing pain is called true love.”


    “The best kind of friend is the kind you can sit on a porch swing with, never say a word, and then walk away feeling like it was the best conversation you’ve ever had.”


    “It hurts to love someone and not be loved in return. But what is more painful is to love someone and never find the courage to let that person know how you feel. Speak before it’s too late.”


    You are my best friend as well as my lover, and I do not know which side of you I enjoy the most. I treasure each side, just as I have treasured our life together.


    “Ironic how the person you’d take a bullet for sometimes ends up being the one behind the gun.”


    “No one ever gets tired of love, everyone gets tired of waiting, assuming, hearing lies, saying sorry, and hurting.”

    Hope you enjoyed <3

     

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *