September 5, 2012

  • I guess I wanted you more



    We fell in love, despite our differences, and once we did, something rare and beautiful was created. For me, love like that has only happened once, and that’s why every minute we spent together has been seared in my memory. I’ll never forget a single moment of it.


    There are two ways to be happy: improve your reality or lower your expectations.


    Never love anyone who treats you like you’re ordinary.


    Caring means loving. Loving means living. When you care for someone, you don’t just love them; you live for them.


    Don’t judge me, you can’t handle half of what I’ve dealt with. There’s a reason I do the things I do, a reason I am who I am.”


    Sometimes two people have to fall apart to realize how much they need to fall back together.”


    If you have a chance to take the moment that you know will be memorable, grab it. Always think that the words NEXT TIME is always too far.


    Sometimes people are beautiful, not in looks, not in what they say, just in who they are and what they do.”


    Moving on is the same thing as wishing that person a better life without you. If you want to move on by hurting that person by making a revenge, it will not make any sense. You’re just hurting yourself more.


    You can’t live your life for other people. You’ve got to do what’s right for you, even if it hurts some people you love.

     

    Heyy guys! Hope everyone has been good. Sorry it took me a while to update. Ive been busy and my parents have been gone so trying to take care of my dogs is like taking care of children. So my BF’s birthday is today! Im taking him out to dinner and I bought him a private flying lesson =) He seems very excited about it so that makes me happy. He’s been weird the past few days though. We spent the night together on Saturday for the first time ever. It was nice and I havent seen him since Sunday but he just seems off and it’s freaking me out because I feel like I did something wrong. Oh well..I guess we will see tonight. Hope you all are having a great week!

    <3 Rachel

Comments (24)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *