August 31, 2012

  • I’m spread way too thin



    “Change is a funny thing. We’re never quite sure what we’re becoming or why. Then one day we look at ourselves and wonder who we are and how we go there.”


    You’re the reason why I check my phone every 5 minutes, just to see if I have a new message.


    It’s sad when a person can walk right by you and pretend you were never a part of their life.


    “If you truly want to be with somebody, listen to your HEART not to all the voices from all the people around you.”


    We fight like a married couple, talk like best friends, and flirt like first loves, so we’re obviously meant to be.”


    People ask me why it’s so hard to trust people and I ask them why is it so hard to keep a promise.


    I don’t need some elaborate apology. I don’t need you to play me our song in front of all our friends, or just me. I don’t need you to wait outside my class with a dozen roses. I just need you to tell me simply that you’re fucking sorry, and that you need me as much as I need you.


    Don’t you think it’s better to be extremely happy for a short while, even if you lose it, than to be just okay for your whole life?


    “The heart’s memory eliminates the bad and magnifies the good; and thanks to this artifice we manage to endure the burdens of the past.”


    Love, the deadliest of all deadly things: It kills you both when you have it and when you don’t.

    Enjoy guys! Have a great long weekend <3333

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *