October 18, 2012

  • Blow me one last kiss



    Before you judge my life, my past or my character… Walk in my shoes, walk the path I have traveled, live my sorrow, my doubts, my fear, my pain and my laughter.. Remember, everyone has a story. When you’ve lived my life then you can judge me.


    I’m not pushing you away as you call it. I’m just keeping my distance. Or let’s just say, I’m just putting myself right in place. You cannot blame me. Because you’re making me doing this. You’re making me feel that I’m not on the list of your priority, so I’ll just turn around. But you can still count on me. If you feel that you need me, I’ll come. But this time, I’m not right by your side, this time, I’m behind your back. Maybe that’s the right place for me. That’s where I belong. “


    I may not be what you want, but im also not what you deserve.


    No matter how strong of a person you are, there is always someone who can make you weak.”


    If you love somebody tell them, people always make the mistake of thinking they have time.”


    I felt comfortable around you. When I was with you, I didn’t have to be perfect. I didn’t even have to try for perfect. You already knew my secrets, and things I kept hidden from everyone else. So I was able to finally just be myself. Which probably shouldn’t have been such a big deal; but it was.


    I didn’t leave because it was hard, I left because it wasn’t worth it anymore.

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *