October 23, 2012

  • Loving him was red..



    You just walk in and out of my life while I’m trying hard to stay in yours.”


    I was your cure, you were my disease. I was saving you, but you were killing me.


    The best realitionships are the ones you didn’t expect to be in; the ones you never saw coming.”


    “It doesn’t matter who hurt you, or broke you down, what matters is who made you smile again.”


    I’m afraid of losing you. I’m not someone with over the top confidence. I get jealous when I see others try to talk to you in a flirty way. I often catch myself second guessing every situation in the worst possible. It’s a scary thought knowing that there are people out there who have a lot more to offer than me. Whether it’s looks, personality or the way they present themselves. I’m selfish, I want you all to myself and I can’t help it.”


    We keep running after the people who care the least about us. Why don’t we just stop, turn around, and see the ones running behind us?”


    Death cannot stop true love. All it can do is delay it for a while


    There are very few people I love. With all the others – I just love the concept of them loving me.

    Hey loves! So, Taylor Swift’s new CD came out yesterday. I will admit, I got up early so I could buy it before work lol. It’s good but..a little different than her older stuff. I miss the country sound but she is still amazing and can do no wrong. Is everyone preparing for Halloween? I need to find a costume! Me and my BF are going out on Saturday night with his friends and are all dressing up. I have no idea what to be!

    Last night I made him dinner and we carved pumpkins while watching a scary movie! I was trying to put a picture up but this thing is being evil and not letting me lol. Anyways, I hope you all are having a great week!!!

    <3Rachel

     

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *