November 26, 2012

  • I feel it in my bones



    Someday someone will look at you like you’re the best thing in the world.


    “I sometimes regret that I loved you. But I still hope that someday you’ll realize my existence.”


    Love is passion, obsession, someone you can’t live without. I say, fall head over heels. Find someone you can love like crazy and who will love you the same way back. How do you find him? Well, you forget your head, and you listen to your heart. And I’m not hearing any heart. Cause the truth is, honey, there’s no sense living your life without this. To make the journey and not fall deeply in love, well, you haven’t lived a life at all. But you have to try, cause if you haven’t tried, you haven’t lived.


    Sometimes you have to show your bad side to know who can accept you at your worst.”


    Then I realised from that point, I had fallen in love with you.


    Letting go isn’t about giving up, it’s about accepting there are things that just can’t be.”


    When I think about all the ways that friends become enemies, and all the ways that enemies can become friends, I can’t help but think about the ways that friends and enemies are like lovers and mothers: the same but different.


    You can’t start the next chapter of your life if you keep re-reading the last one.”

    Hi loves! Hope everyone had a great thanksgiving! I made dinner for my BF, and we spent the day together and watched Dexter. On Friday, me and my family are having another Thanksgiving dinner since we weren’t all able to be together. Im excited. More good food! Did everyone have a nice weekend?

    <3

Comments (22)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *