December 14, 2012

  • You call it borrow, I call it stealing



    I guess it’s just hard talking to you when you were once my everything. I depended on you and you let me down. It’s hard to talk to you when everytime we do, I feel mad at you. Maybe we’re not meant to talk again, maybe we’re not meant to be friends anymore, lets just wait and see where life takes us.


    If you want me in your life, put me there. I shouldn’t be fighting for a single spot.


    Nobody has the power to make things perfect but everyone is given countless chances to make things right.


    Everybody has their own pain. Some are just pretty good at hiding it.


    To accomplish great things, we must not only act, but also dream; not only plan, but also believe.


    My feelings for you are not conditional. I don’t judge you. I don’t lose patience with you. I don’t punish you. I just love you. That’s all. Pure and simple.”


    There’s always that one special person that no matter what they’ve done to you, you still just can’t let them go.


    “When someone is worth it, you are willing to stop flirting to other people to prove them. You are willing to stay up late even if you’re really sleepy. You instantly miss them as soon as you guys get off the phone. You start to think about the future with them and you just can’t help but smile. When someone makes you feel like this, don’t let them go away.”


    I think that’s what relationships should be about, having someone to goof around with all the time.

    Hey guys! So tomorrow I am going on a cruise and I am sooo excited! I’m going with my parents, boyfriend, sister and her fiance. I can’t wait. Work has been driving us all nuts and we need to get away. We’re going to Belize, Cozumel, Honduras (which Ive never been to so yay) and Grand Cayman. So I guess if the world ends, I will be dying on a cruise ship lol jk. So needless to say I will be gone for a little bit and I hope you guys have a wonderful week leading up to Christmas! I probably won’t be updating again until the 26th. Have a nice weekend! <3

Comments (23)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *