December 28, 2012

  • Shove your kiss straight through my chest



    “It is impossible to fall out of love. Love is such a powerful emotion, that once it envelopes you it does not depart. True love is eternal. If you think that you were once in love, but fell out of it, then it wasn’t love you were in. There are no ‘exit’ signs in love, there is only an ‘on’ ramp.”


    "Now at the end of every day, I lie awake at night and wait to feel the wires of my brain get cut and quietly rearranged, and hear my beaten heart exclaim, 'still, I refuse to let her go.'"


    Forget all the reasons why it won’t work. And believe the only reason why it will.


    Well maybe it’s me and my blind optimism to blame, or maybe it’s you and your sick need to give love then take it away.


    "Every girl has that one guy she goes back to, heartbreak after heartbreak and nobody knows why, not even her. And she just can’t let go."


    You don’t have to forget. You just have to move on.


    "The only reason I won’t let go of what’s making me sad is because it was the only thing that actually made me happy."


    "I wish I could get into your mind. Just to check if I'm inside."

    Hi Guys! How was everyone's Christmas? Mine was really nice! I had a good time. The cruise was really fun! A few of us got sick but, all in all it was great. I'll post some photos on my next update. Yesterday was my birthday! I went out for dinner with some family and it was nice. Anyone have fun plans for New Years?

    This is me and my BF on Christmas =)

     

    <3

Comments (28)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *