August 29, 2012

  • Our love is madness


    The saddest people I’ve ever met in life are the ones who don’t care deeply about anything at all.


    What matters in life is not what happens to you but what you remember and how you remember it.”


    I know someday you’ll have a beautiful life. I know you’ll be a sun in somebody else’s sky. But why can’t it be mine?“


    Relationships work like this; if your heart is in the right place, your love will fall into the right hands.


    Let’s slow dance and be the couple everyone wishes they could be; let’s look at the stars and kiss all night long; let’s take stupid pictures and laugh until we can’t breathe. Let’s be forever, you and me.


    They sat on a park bench, held hands, and told each other their stories hour after hour. They were not lonely anymore. They had found and been found by their 100% perfect other. What a wonderful thing it is to find and be found by your 100% perfect other. It’s a miracle, a cosmic miracle.


    All the love’s still there. I just don’t know what to do with it now.


    I can live without you, but without you I’ll be miserable at best.


    All my life, my heart has yearned for a thing I cannot name.


    “Falling in love with someone could be the best feeling ever. But realizing that he is not the one for you is the worst part.”


    “I want to be your favorite hello and your hardest goodbye.”

    Hey guys, Thank you so much for all your advice and encouragement on my last post. I did apply to the college so we’ll see! Hope you enjoyed the post!

     <3 Rachel

Comments (27)

Post a Comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *